Creative Writers Group

Thursday 29th July 2021 - Thursday 30th December 2021


If you are interested in creative writing and would like to meet up with like minded people, why not join the Library’s creative writing group?

Every 2nd Thursday in the upstairs meeting rooms and no bookings are required – just come along.

Event Details

Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm

Venue: Albany Public Library

Cost: FREE

Enquiries

Contact: Albany Public Library

Organisation: Albany Public Library

Phone: 6820 3600

Email: library@albany.wa.gov.au

Website: https://library.albany.wa.gov.au/

Event Date(s)

  • Thu 29th Jul 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 12th Aug 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 26th Aug 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 9th Sep 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 23rd Sep 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 7th Oct 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 21st Oct 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 4th Nov 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 18th Nov 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 2nd Dec 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 16th Dec 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM
  • Thu 30th Dec 21 11:00AM - 01:00PM

Back to All Events