SciFantHor

Thursday 27th February 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 27th February 2020 & Thursday 3rd December 2020)


SciFantHor is the creative writing group for those who have an interest in Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror.

SciFantHor meet between 6.00pm and 8.00pm every second Thursday.

The group can be found upstairs, in one of the Library's meeting rooms.

Enquiries

Contact: Julia Mitchell

Organisation: Albany Public Library

Position: Adult Services Librarian

Phone: 08 6820 3600

Email: library@albany.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 27th February 2020
  • Thursday 12th March 2020
  • Thursday 26th March 2020
  • Thursday 9th April 2020
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • Thursday 7th May 2020
  • Thursday 21st May 2020
  • Thursday 4th June 2020
  • Thursday 18th June 2020
  • Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • Thursday 16th July 2020
  • Thursday 30th July 2020
  • Thursday 13th August 2020
  • Thursday 27th August 2020
  • Thursday 10th September 2020
  • Thursday 24th September 2020
  • Thursday 8th October 2020
  • Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • Thursday 5th November 2020
  • Thursday 19th November 2020
  • Thursday 3rd December 2020

Back to All Events