Splish Splash Storytime

Tuesday 1st June 2021 - Tuesday 14th December 2021


Join our library staff in the pool for fun splashy rhymes and stories to share with your little ones while introducing them to the water. 
Splish Splash is suitable for babies and toddlers 0-4. 
  • Please remember to cancel your booking if you are unable to attend, there may be a very keen little person eager to attend.
  • Please stay home if you or your child are unwell.
Registration includes entry for one child & one adult.
Please book via the Albany Public Library website.
Splish Splash Storytime Flyer

Enquiries

Contact: Albany Public Library and Albany Leisure & Aquatic Centre

Organisation: Albany Public Library and Albany Leisure & Aquatic Centre

Phone: 6820 3600

Email: library@albany.wa.gov.au

Website: https://spydus.albanylibrary.com.au/cgi-bin/spydus.exe/MSGTRN/WPAC/EVENTS?HOMEPRMS=EVSESPARAMS

Event Date(s)

  • Tue 1st Jun 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 15th Jun 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 29th Jun 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 27th Jul 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 10th Aug 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 24th Aug 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 7th Sep 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 21st Sep 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 19th Oct 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 2nd Nov 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 16th Nov 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 30th Nov 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM
  • Tue 14th Dec 21 12:00PM - 01:00PM

Back to All Events