Storytime at the Library

Tuesday 10th December 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 10th December 2019 & Thursday 27th February 2020)


Tuesdays 11:00 a.m. Play in the Park Storytime at Cull Park (Play in the Park runs from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
Thursdays 10:30 a.m. in the Library during school terms
Dads Storytime: First Saturday of each month at 10:30 a.m. in the Library 

Stimulate your child’s imagination and help develop their language and literacy skills with our storytime sessions!
Introduce you child to a wide range of awesome books and provide opportunities for your child to socialise with others.

Sessions are free and typically last 30 minutes. If you would like to know more about storytime, feel free to contact our Youth Services Librarian or come along to a session!

Enquiries

Contact: Dora Adeline

Organisation: Albany Public Library

Position: Youth Services Librarian

Phone: 08 6820 3600

Email: library@albany.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 10th December 2019
  • Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • Thursday 6th February 2020
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • Thursday 13th February 2020
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • Thursday 20th February 2020
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • Thursday 27th February 2020

Back to All Events