Death Café Albany

Friday 29th March 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 29th March 2024 & Friday 27th December 2024)


Death Café Albany welcomes you to join us for a stimulating, informative, and free-ranging discussion about death, dying, and bereavement.

No bookings required, all welcome. 

Event Details

Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Albany Public Library - Upstairs

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Phone: 6820 3600

Email: [email protected]

Website: https://bit.ly/DeathCafeAlbany

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Friday 26th April 2024
  • Friday 31st May 2024
  • Friday 28th June 2024
  • Friday 26th July 2024
  • Friday 30th August 2024
  • Friday 27th September 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Friday 29th November 2024
  • Friday 27th December 2024

Back to All Events