Digital Drop In

Wednesday 17th July 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 17th July 2024 & Wednesday 18th December 2024)


Need help with your device? Digital Drop In is back for 2024 and our volunteer Digital Mentors are ready to troubleshoot and assist you with your tech-related queries, for free. No need to book, just pop in! Don't forget to bring along your device (and any passwords you may need). 

You can also learn about Library eResources like digital magazines, books and audio books, video streaming, and online book clubs.

This session is on every Wednesday from 10:00am until 12:00pm.

Need more info? Call the Library on 6820 3600 or send us an email at [email protected] today.

Event Details

Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location: Albany Public Library

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Alicia Sims

Organisation: Albany Public Library

Phone: 68203600

Email: [email protected]

Website: https://bit.ly/41f9w6I

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024
  • Wednesday 16th October 2024
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024
  • Wednesday 13th November 2024
  • Wednesday 20th November 2024
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024
  • Wednesday 11th December 2024
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024

Back to All Events