Rhymetime

Wednesday 3rd March 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 3rd March 2021 & Wednesday 30th June 2021)


Rhymetime sessions give you and your baby a chance to bounce and sing along to some favourite rhymes while introducing resources that are entertaining and educational.  Rhymetime is suitable for babies from birth to 4.

Sessions are free and typically last 20 minutes. If you would like to know more about Rhymetime, feel free to contact our Youth Services Librarian or book in and come along to a session!

  • Please make each booking in baby/child's name
  • Please remember to cancel your booking if you are unable to attend, there may be a very keen little person eager to attend.
  • Please stay home if you or your child are unwell.
  • BOOK ONLINE

Event Details

Time: 10:30 AM until 11:00 AM Every Wedneday and Friday

Venue: Albany Public Library

Cost: FREE!

Enquiries

Organisation: Albany Public Library

Phone: 0868203600

Email: library@albany.wa.gov.au

Website: https://spydus.albanylibrary.com.au/cgi-bin/spydus.exe/MSGTRN/WPAC/EVENTS?HOMEPRMS=EVSESPARAMS

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • Friday 5th March 2021
  • Wednesday 10th March 2021
  • Friday 12th March 2021
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • Friday 19th March 2021
  • Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • Friday 26th March 2021
  • Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • Friday 9th April 2021
  • Wednesday 14th April 2021
  • Friday 16th April 2021
  • Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • Friday 23rd April 2021
  • Wednesday 28th April 2021
  • Friday 30th April 2021
  • Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • Friday 7th May 2021
  • Wednesday 12th May 2021
  • Friday 14th May 2021
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021
  • Friday 21st May 2021
  • Wednesday 26th May 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021
  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021
  • Friday 4th June 2021
  • Wednesday 9th June 2021
  • Friday 11th June 2021
  • Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • Friday 18th June 2021
  • Wednesday 23rd June 2021
  • Friday 25th June 2021
  • Wednesday 30th June 2021

Back to All Events