Splish Splash Storytime

Tuesday 23rd April 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 23rd April 2024 & Tuesday 3rd December 2024)


Dive in and experience an exciting story time by the pool!

Join our library staff in the pool for fun splashy rhymes and stories to share with your little ones while introducing them to the water. Splish Splash is suitable for babies, toddlers and children 0-4. 

Please REGISTER in EACH CHILD'S NAME.

  • Log in to your Bookable prior to booking to ensure easy tracking of events.
  • Please remember to CANCEL your booking if you are unable to attend.
  • Please stay home if you or your child are unwell.

Registration includes entry for one child & one adult.

BOOK HERE or phone the library on 6820 3600.

Poster in aqua colour with pink neon writing and dark blue writing describing event, along with QR code to book

Event Details

Time: 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Location: Albany Leisure & Aquatic Centre

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Dora Adeline

Organisation: Albany Public Library

Position: Youth Services Librarian

Phone: 08 6820 3600

Email: [email protected]

Website: https://bit.ly/3Tg1MPS

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024
  • Tuesday 27th August 2024
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024
  • Tuesday 24th September 2024
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2024
  • Tuesday 5th November 2024
  • Tuesday 19th November 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Back to All Events