Storytime - Bringing Books To Life

Thursday 30th May 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 30th May 2024 & Thursday 12th December 2024)


Stimulate your child’s imagination and help develop their language and literacy skills with our Storytime sessions!

Introduce your child to a wide range of awesome books and provide opportunities for your child to socialise with others.

Sessions are free and typically last 30 minutes. We have also introduced an inclusive storytime on the 1st Thursday of each month.

See all of the themes and similar events coming up throughout the year here: Storytime Themes

Storytime - Thursdays 10:30 am (during school term).

No booking required! If you'd like more info, see our Events page on Bookable. You can also contact the Library on 6820 3600, or by email.

Dora the junior services librarian sitting on the floor smiling at a young blonde hair child who is sitting in their mother's lap. Junior library books in the background

Event Details

Time: 10:30am - 11:00am

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Dora

Phone: 6820 3600

Email: [email protected]

Website: https://bit.ly/41hqame

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024

Back to All Events