Writing History Writers Group

Monday 6th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 6th February 2023 & Monday 25th December 2023)


Writing History is a new writing group running from the Library bringing together those interested in writing non-fiction, biographies and memoirs.

Every 2nd Monday from 2.00pm-4.00pm, the group will meet on a fortnightly basis.

All enquiries to [email protected]

Event Details

Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Venue: Albany Public Library

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Phone: 6820 3600

Email: [email protected]

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 6th February 2023
  • Monday 20th February 2023
  • Monday 6th March 2023
  • Monday 20th March 2023
  • Monday 3rd April 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Monday 1st May 2023
  • Monday 15th May 2023
  • Monday 29th May 2023
  • Monday 12th June 2023
  • Monday 26th June 2023
  • Monday 10th July 2023
  • Monday 24th July 2023
  • Monday 7th August 2023
  • Monday 21st August 2023
  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Monday 18th September 2023
  • Monday 2nd October 2023
  • Monday 16th October 2023
  • Monday 30th October 2023
  • Monday 13th November 2023
  • Monday 27th November 2023
  • Monday 11th December 2023
  • Monday 25th December 2023

Back to All Events